0 Replies Latest reply on Dec 30, 2015 8:58 AM by Michelle House

    Session Manager - on Toolbar - save / not save work before Reconcile

    Michelle House

      On the Session Manager toolbar:

      If there have been edits, is there a way to keep the Reconcile button greyed out until the User Clicks Save?

      With the above in place, if there have been NO edits, to not require the user to Save before Reconciling?

      The scenario is when an editor submits a session for approval.  The approver may or may not have to make edits to that session.