When deleting users in the Users tab of the Process Framework Administration Tool, if the following sequence is used, all users are deleted from the list:
- Select the user in the second row, click Delete, then click Yes to delete the user.
- Select the user in the first row, click Delete, then click Yes to delete the user.
This only occurs in Oracle databases in ArcFM 10.0.3 and later releases. The deletion works correctly in SQL Server databases.
Empty list after deletion sequence:
This is caused by bug MM55365. This bug will be addressed in a future ArcFM release.
If the deletion sequence causes all users to be removed from the list, select File > Exit. Click No to exit without saving the changes. Restart the Process Framework Administration Tool. Delete the user in the first row first, then delete the user in the second row. This deletion sequence will not remove all users from the list.